• Facebook
Open Site Navigation

July 1 - July 8

Check out this weeks upcoming events in the Beloit Area.





KETTLE SPECIALS Kettle will be closed Monday, July 4

Grilled Cheese: "Loosey Goosey" Loose beef with pickles, onions and Cheddar

Drink: Boulevard Grapefruit Wheat, $4

Shake of the Month: Pina Colada








July 1 - July 8


Jurassic World: Dominion (PG13) 2 hr 26 min Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Laura Dern Fri/Sat 7:30 Sun 2:30 & 7:30 Mon-Thurs 7:30 Four years after the destruction of Isla Nublar, dinosaurs now live--and hunt--alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and determine, once and for all, whether human beings are to remain the apex predators on a planet they now share with history's most fearsome creatures in a new Era.


Minions: The Rise of Gru 1 hr 27 min Steve Carell(voice), Pierre Coffin(voice), Taraji P. Henson(voice) Fri/Sat 7:30 & 9:30 Sun 2:30 & 7:30 Mon-Thurs 7:30 The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.












Calendar Events

  • Friday, July 1 - Saturday July 2 - Solomon Valley Hospice Fireworks Sale

  • Friday, July 1 - Monday, July 4th - Heart Choices Fireworks Sale

  • Saturday, July 2nd - Waconda Lakefest followed Firework Show at dark

  • Wednesday, July 6, 13, 20, 27 - Farmers Market at Lil Red School House (Tours provided)

  • Thursday, July 7 - Boost Ministries Community Luncheon

  • Saturday, July 9 - Kyler's Warriors March

  • Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 23 - Mitchell County Fair

  • Saturday, August 13 -Leadership Mitchell County Community Service Award Banquet

  • Sunday, September 11 - Chamber Golf Classic

  • Saturday, September 24 - Millapalooza

  • Saturday, October 1 - Wakonda Indian Festival

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 Beloit Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Design | Eberle Studios

Thanks for subscribing!

Join our List

To receive a weekly Chamber Chat newsletter featuring local deals, events, and more!

  • Facebook

Contact us