• Facebook
Open Site Navigation

July 29 - August 5

Check out this weeks upcoming events in the Beloit Area.










Kettle Specials: Grilled Cheese: Sausage Cream Cheese Dip Grilled Cheese with Monterey Jack

Drink: Defiance One11 Amber, $3.50

July 29 - August 4


DC League of Super Pets (PG) 1 hr 46 min Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Vanessa Bayer Fri/Sat 7:30 & 9:30 Sun 2:30 & 7:30 Mon-Thurs 7:30 Krypto the Super-Dog and Superman are inseparable best friends, sharing the same superpowers and fighting crime side by side in Metropolis. However, Krypto must master his own powers for a rescue mission when Superman is kidnapped. Where the Crawdads Sing (PG13) 2 hr 5 min Daisy Edgar-Jones, Taylor John Smith, Harris Dickinson Fri/Sat 7:00 & 9:30 Sun 2:00 & 7:00 Mon-Thurs 7:00 A woman who raised herself in the marshes of the deep South becomes a suspect in the murder of a man she was once involved with.











Calendar Events

  • Wednesday, August 3,10, 17, 24, 31 - Farmers Market at Lil Red School House (Tours provided)

  • Saturday, July 30 - Glen Elder Funday

  • Thursday, August 4 - Community Luncheon Boost Ministries

  • Saturday, August 6 - Country Night Dance Lessons - Down Under Bar

  • Thursday, August 11 - Chamber Blue of Kansas Lunch N' Learn

  • Saturday, August 13 -Leadership Mitchell County Community Service Award Banquet

  • Saturday, August 20 - Karaoke Night at Down Under Bar

  • Sunday, September 11 - Chamber Golf Classic

  • Saturday, September 24 - Millapalooza

  • Saturday, October 1 - Wakonda Indian Festival

  • Friday, October 7 - Lazy Wayne Band - Down Under Bar

  • Saturday, October 15 -Putting on the Ritz Fundraising Gala

  • Saturday, November 19 - Pete Gile - Down Under Bar

103 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 Beloit Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Design | Eberle Studios

Thanks for subscribing!

Join our List

To receive a weekly Chamber Chat newsletter featuring local deals, events, and more!

  • Facebook

Contact us