• Facebook
Open Site Navigation
0

August 19 - 26

Check out this weeks upcoming events in the Beloit Area.

Looking for a new job opportunity? Check out our job listings page: https://www.beloitchamber.com/blank-6


Kettle Specials: Grilled Cheese: Sloppy Joe with Monterey Jack

Drink: Buffalo Sweat Oatmeal Stout, $4

August 19 - 25


Top Gun: Maverick (PG13) 2 hr 11 min Tom Cruise, Jennifer Connelly, Miles Teller Fri/Sat 7:00 & 9:30 Sun 2:00 & 7:00 Mon-Thurs 7:00 After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him. Paws of Fury (PG) 1 hr 38 min Michael Cera(voice), Samuel L. Jackson(voice), Ricky Gervais(voice) Fri/Sat 7:30 & 9:30 Sun 2:30 & 7:30 Mon-Thurs 7:30 Hank, a loveable dog with a head full of dreams about becoming a samurai, sets off in search of his destiny.
















Calendar Events


  • Wednesday, August 3,10, 17, 24, 31 - Farmers Market at Lil Red School House (Tours provided)

  • Tuesday, August 23 - Boy Scout Pack 99 Annual Kickoff Meeting 6:30 pm Municipal Building - Boys and Girls K-5th grade

  • Wednesday, August 31 -Live at Kettle Faith Kelly and Caswyn Moon

  • Friday, August 19, 20, 21 - Cawker City Picnic and Twine - a - Thon

  • Wednesday, August 24, 25 - Ghostly Storytelling at Glen Elder State Park, Kanza Playground

  • Wednesday, August 24 - Kansas Sport Hunting Annual Meeting at Ringneck Ranch 7:00 PM - August 25 Day Seminar 8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, August 24, 25, 26 - Beloit Typewriter Exchange 30th Anniversary

  • Saturday, August 20 - Karaoke Night at Down Under Bar

  • Wednesday, August 31 - Live at Kettle, Faith Kelly and Caswyn Moon

  • Sunday, September 11 - Chamber Golf Classic

  • Friday, September 16 - Chamber Coffee for MCHHS Senior Life Enrichment

  • Saturday, September 24 - Millapalooza

  • Saturday, October 1 - Wakonda Indian Festival

  • Sunday, October 2 - Walk Run 4 Life - Hear Choices

  • Friday, October 7 - Lazy Wayne Band - Down Under Bar

  • Saturday, October 15 -Putting on the Ritz Fundraising Gala - Beloit Country Club

  • Saturday, November 19 - Pete Gile - Down Under Bar

131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 Beloit Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Design | Eberle Studios

Thanks for subscribing!

Join our List

To receive a weekly Chamber Chat newsletter featuring local deals, events, and more!

  • Facebook

Contact us